Chabad Bethesda Hebrew School Calendar
Scholastic Year 2018-2019 / 5778
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sundays 10 AM - 12:30 PM 

September:

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - High Holiday Family Day / Meet & Greet

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - No School: Rosh Hashana

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Regular Classes

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - No School: Sukkot

Sunday, September 30, 2017 - Kidz Sukkah Party


October:

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Regular Classes

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Regular Classes

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Regular Classes

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Regular Classes


November:

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Regular Classes

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Regular Classes

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Kids Mega Challah Bake

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - No School: Thanksgiving Weekend


December:

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Chanukah Party

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Regular Classes

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Regular Classes   

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - No School: Winter Break 

Sunday, December 30, 2017 - No School: Winter Break


January:

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Regular Classes


Febuary:

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Regular Classes   

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Regular Classes

 

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Regular Classes 

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Regular Classes


March:

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, March 10 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Pre-Purim Party

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - Regular Classes


April:

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Family Seder Challenge

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - No School: Passover/Spring Break

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - No School: Passover/Spring Break


May:

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Regular Classes

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - No School: Memorial Day Weekend


June:

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - End of Year Celebration

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Shavuot Ice Cream Party

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Wednesdays 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM 

November:

Wednesday, Nov 7th - First Afterschool Session

Wednesday, Nov 14th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Nov 21th - No Session: Thanksgiving Weekend

Wednesday, Nov 28th - Regular Session


December:

Wednesday, Dec 5th – No Session: Chanukah

Wednesday, Dec 12th – Regular Session

Wednesday, Dec 19th – Regular Session

Wednesday, Dec 26th – No Session: Winter Break


January:

Wednesday, Jan 2nd – No Session: Winter Break

Wednesday, Jan 9th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Jan 16th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Jan 23rd - Regular Session

Wednesday, Jan 30th - Regular Session


February:

Wednesday, Feb 6th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Feb 13th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Feb 20th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Feb 27th - Regular Session


March:

Wednesday, Mar 6th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Mar 13th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Mar 20th - No Session: Purim

Wednesday, Mar 27th - Regular Session


April:

Wednesday, Apr 3rd - Regular Session

Wednesday, Apr 10th - Regular Session

Wednesday, Apr 17th - No Session: Passover/Spring Break

Wednesday, Apr 24th - No Session: Passover/Spring Break


May:

Wednesday, May 1st – Regular Session

Wednesday, May 8th - Regular Session

Wednesday, May 15th - Regular Session

Wednesday, May 22nd - No Session: Lag B'omer

Wednesday, May 29th – Last Session of Year