Printed from ShalomChabad.com

Calendar 2016/17

Calendar 2016/17

 Email


Chabad Bethesda Hebrew School Calendar
Scholastic Year 2016-2017/5777

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Location: Alef Bet Montessori School - 7300 Whittier Blvd.

Bethesda, MD 20817

Time: 10 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - First Day of Hebrew School

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - NO SCHOOL Erev Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - Regular Clas ses

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - NO SCHOOL Erev Sukkot

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - Family Sukkot Celebration

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, November 8, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Weekend

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - Regular Classes

Sunday, December 25, 2016 - NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Sunday, January 8, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - NO SCHOOL - Teacher Training Conference

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Family Purim Celebration

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Family Passover Freedom Experience

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - NO SCHOOL - Passover Break

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - NO SCHOOL - Passover Break

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Israel Day Family Celebration

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Lag B'omer Celebration

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Regular Classes

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Last Day of Hebrew School-End of Year Celebration

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Email
Updates
registration now open for 2015-2016
Click here to register your child now for our new Hebrew School semester